Contact Us

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Sunday: Closed

Lumber Desk:                  Architectural:
P: 859-254-2371              P: 859-233-7008
F: 859-254-2372              F: 859-233-4750

Congleton Lumber & Design Center
1260 Industry Road
Lexington, KY 40505

Administration

John Congleton

John Congleton

CEO/Chairman
Pam Gresbach

Pam Gresbach

Treasurer

pgresbach@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8022
F. 859-721-8023

Sales

Bill McNees

Bill McNees

President

bmcnees@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8042
C. 859-983-9432

Jim Smith

Jim Smith

Director of Marketing

jsmith@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8050
C. 513-315-7091

Wayne Grant

Wayne Grant

Partner/Outside Sales

wgrant@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8038
C. 859-338-4674

Mary Beth Hunt

Mary Beth Hunt

Sales & Special Events Coordinator

mbhunt@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8048

Chris Thornbury

Chris Thornbury

Partner/Outside Sales

cthornbury@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-948-6886
C. 859-721-8046

Jack Eaves

Jack Eaves

Sales

jeaves@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8044
C. 859-983-3035

Architectural Sales

Larry Taulbee

Larry Taulbee

Sales

ltaulbee@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8036
C. 859-983-3037

Jerry Jacobs

Jerry Jacobs

Sales

jjacobs@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8012
C. 859-983-0005

Sales Support

Kyle Curtis

Kyle Curtis

Purchasing & Operations Manager

kcurtis@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8014

Harlan Reynolds

Harlan Reynolds

Sales Coordinator

hreynolds@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8024
C. 859-537-2238

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Estimator

sross@congletonlbr.com
O. 859-721-8040